top of page

Health Coach Angela

My First Blog!

I would like to use the opportunity with this BLOG to help more people to get in shape, be happy and healthy.

I am a health coach and personal trainer. Diet and exercise are not only my work, they are my passion and I want to share it with you. I have over 25 years of experience in getting in and out of shape myself. I had my ups and downs as everybody else but I decided to stay on the health path which is one of the most important things to me. A healthy soul can only live in a healthy body. It all goes together. I personal train and health coach clients full time in person as well as online. I follow a vegan diet at the moment and I enjoy a health lifestyle. If you have questions or if you want to hear more about a specific topic, please leave comments or visit my website houseofshape.com

Enjoy the articles and have the best day ever!

Health Coach
Angela Beyer

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page